Point Resources’ board represents the shareholders, consisting of among others majority owner and private equity company HitecVision, and other investors. 

The board is independent of the management and is represented by the following members:

Inge Ketil Hansen, chairman
Ole Ertvaag, board member
Pål Magnus Reed, board member
Jan Harald Solstad, board member
Øivind Reinertsen, board member
Timothy Paul Bushell, board member